number of days is set based upon the System Options of the Company
Profile. During the Day End process,
these defaults can be changed.
Before proceeding please we strongly recommend
that you make a backup of your Order Entry data.
completed documents are transferred to History, you will need to Purge the
historical transactions after a period of time specified in the Purge from History after days section of the Processing Option panel in the
System Options under the Company Profile.
this function, use the Purge History function found under Maintenance | Purge History.